Teater och zumba <3

Chaa. ;)

Föreställningen gick helt okej idag, måste dock sluta äta så mycket godis där bakom scenen, haha, börjar gå upp i vikt igen.. :S bäst att börja med barn maten igen då. ;)
Aja, var ju också ut och joggade med hunden innan föreställningen, han e bara för söt ibland! ;))
Har även zumbat ikväll, det var underbart kalas roligt! ;)

...

Just nu borde jag egentligen, typ läsa på prov..? Haha, har för mig att vi har geografi prov på tisda, men vem bryr sig om bergarter och sån shiet egentligen?! ;P
Mycket mysigare att bara chilla framför datorn och lyssna på shöön musik! ;)

Everybody needs inspiration,
Everbody needs a song.
A beautiful melody,
When the night's so long.
Cause there is no guarantee,
That this life is easy.

Yeah when my world is falling apart.

When there's no light to break up the dark,
That's when I, I, I look at you.
When the waves are flooding the shore,
and I can't find my way home anymore.
That's when I, I, I look at you.

When I look at you,

I see forgiveness,
I see the truth.
You love me for who I am,
Like the stars hold the moon,
Right there where they belong.
and I know im not alone.

Yeah when my world is falling apart,

When there's no light to break up the dark,
That's when I, I, I look at you.
When the waves are flooding the shore,
and I can't find my way home anymore,
That's when I, I, I look at you.

You, appear just like a dream to me.

Just like kaleidoscope colors,
That cover me,
All I need,
Every breath that I breathe,
Don't you know you're beautiful!

Yeah


When the waves are flooding the shore,

and I can't find my way home anymore,
That's when I, I, I look at you.
I look at you, Yeah, Woah.

You, appear just like a dream to me.


saknar dig nått otroligt, L<3

 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback